Technical Committee 2020

Topics about Class Rules and the RRS.

Moderators: forumadmin, Vento Solare, Bengt J

User avatar
Vento Solare
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 8:00 pm
Location: Newport, RI

Technical Committee 2020

Post by Vento Solare » Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:28 pm

The Technical Committee to serve through 2020 includes the following:

Bengt Johansson, Class Measurer - hull #37 Zig Zag
Ted Herlihy, Assistant Class Measurer and appointed to Technical Committee by the President - hull 72 Gut Feeling
Fred Beckham, Copyright Holder Representative - hull # 243 Augenblick

Bengt J
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:36 pm

Re: Technical Committee 2020

Post by Bengt J » Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:58 am

Just to clarify a difference between The Class Officer page and the above post from Bill. The Technical Committe for 2020 will be: Bengt Johansson, Jonathan Rechtschaffer, Ted Herlihy and Fred Becham. This is one member more than the Class Constitution calls for, but this has wotked very well in the past.