Pursuant to section 6.8 in the J/109 Class Association Constitution, I am pleased to report that 51% of eligible class members voted to elect the following officers:

Bob Schwartz, Fleet 10, President
Kevin Saedi, Fleet 11, Vice President
Ted Herlihy, Fleet 6, Treasurer
Tina Filippelli, Fleet 10, Class Secretary
The Executive Board will appoint Adrian Begley, Fleet 2, as Chief Measurer and Sam Mitchener, Fleet 4, as Member at Large.

New Officers will take office at the Annual Meeting on February 6th.

/Ed Dailey, Class Secretary

Permanent link to this article: