Proposed Officer Slate to Serve Through 2022

Pursuant to Sections 6.13 of the J/109 Class Constitution, the Nominating Committee proposes the following Class Members to hold office through the 2022 Annual Meeting:

  • President—John M. Greifzu, Jr., Growth Spurt #261*
  • Vice President—Peter Priede, Full Tilt #249*
  • Secretary—Cory Eaves, Freedom #255*
  • Treasurer—Bill Kneller, Vento Solare #266
  • At-Large Member—James Murray, Callisto #368*
  • Chief Measurer—Bengt Johannson, Zig Zag #37*

*denotes the member has held this position for the 2020 season.

Respectfully submitted,
Jonathan Rechtschaffer, Chair, Emoticon #200

Permanent link to this article: